Meet the Team

Management

Myles Gazley
Managing Director
Email: myles@gazley.com
Ph: (04) 381 3000
Mobile: 021 878 900

Oliver Gazley
Dealer Principal
Email: oliver@gazley.com
Ph: (04) 381 3008
Mobile: 021 225 5669

Henry Jablonski
Group Auditor
Email: henry@gazley.com

Sales

Andy Deans
Brand Manager - Volkswagen
Email: andy@gazley.com
Ph: (04) 381 3018
Mobile: 021 744 525

Aaron Malone
Volkswagen Vehicle Sales
Email: aaron@gazley.com
Ph: (04) 381 3000
Mobile: 021 417 440

Chris Pile
Volkswagen Vehicle Sales
chris.pile@gazley.com

Ph: (04) 381 3000
Mobile: 027 750 797

Nikki Andrew
Volkswaegn Vehicle Sales
Email: nikki@gazley.com
Ph: (04) 381 3000
Mobile: 021 975 121

Steve Bailey
Volkswagen Commercial lower hutt Sales
Email: steve@gazley.com
Ph: (04) 381 3000
Mobile: 021 783 834

Craig Anderson
Used Vehicles Sales
Email: craig@gazley.com
Ph: (04) 381 3000
Mobile: 021 419 335

Barry Williams
Used Vehicle Sales
Email: barry@gazley.com
Ph: (04) 381 3008
Mobile: 021 246 3153

Finance and Insurance

Sacha Hall
Business Manager
Email: sacha@gazley.com
Ph: 0800 668 668

Paul Bellman
Business/Finance Manager
Email: paul.bellman@gazley.com
Ph: (04) 381 3009
Mobile: 021 670 733

Service

Shaun Hickman
After Sales
Email: shaun.hickman@gazley.com
Ph: (04) 381 3000
Mobile: 021 992 121

David McLaughlin
Service Advisor - Volkswagen
Email: david.mclaughlin@gazley.com
Ph: 0800 668 668

Scott Waddington
Service Advisor – Volkswagen & Skoda
Email: scott.waddington@gazley.com
Ph: 0800 668 668

Josh Lang
Group Warranty Advisor
Email: josh.lang@gazley.com
Ph: 0800 668 668

Richard Pollock
Service Manager Lower Hutt
Email: richard@gazley.com
Ph: (04) 381 3000
Mobile: 021 554 899

Parts

Cameron McElroy
Parts Manager

Email: cameron@gazley.com
0800 381 300

 

Stel Manolakakis
Trade Parts manager
Email: stel@gazley.com
Ph: (04) 381 3001
0800 GAZLEY

Zac McDowell
Parts Consultant
Email: zac@gazley.com
Ph: 0800 668 668

Business Admin

Penelope O'Carroll
Admin Manager
Email: info@gazley.com
Ph: 0800 668 668

Chris McClure
Accounts Administrator
Email: chris.mcclure@gazley.com
Ph: 0800 668 668

Aaron Musgrove
Marketing Manager
Email: aaron.musgrove@gazley.com
Ph: (04) 381 3000
Mobile: 027 555 2525

Rebecca Gibson
Receptionist
Email: info@gazley.com
Ph: 0800 668 668